Who we are

The EPP is led by the Presidency, the executive body of the EPP. The Presidency is elected every three years by the EPP Congress. The last election was held during 2022 Rotterdam Congress.

EPP Presidency

EPP Leadership

Manfred Weber President
Thanasis Bakolas Secretary General

Our history


Clear filters

Get to know the EPP main
activities and their functions.